AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - JULY 9:  The Britsh Lions team face the Haka during the third test match between  New Zealand and the British and Irish Lions at Eden Park on July 9, 2005 in Auckland, New Zealand.  (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images)

Lions tour of New Zealand fixtures 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

New Zealand Provincial Barbarians  – Toll Stadium, Whangarei – 8.35am

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Blues – Eden Park Auckland – 8.35am

Saturday 10th June 2017

Crusaders- AMI Stadium Christchurch – 8.35am

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Highlanders – Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin – 8.35am

Saturday 17th June 2017

Maori All Blacks – Rotorua International Stadium – 8.35am

Tuesday 20th June 2017

Chiefs – FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton – 8.35am

Saturday 24th June 2017

All Blacks – Eden Park Auckland – 8.35am

Tuesday 27th June 2017 

Hurricanes – Westpac Stadium Wellington – 8.35am

Saturday 1st July 2017

All Blacks – Westpac Stadium Wellington – 8.35am

Saturday 8th July 2017

All Blacks – Eden Park Auckland – 8.35am

 

Menu